Organizasyon

Turgut Aral

Bölümü
Yönetim
Görevi
Müdür
Telefon
Dahili
Email
turgut@buderusservis.com
Kenan Özcan

Kenan Özcan

Bölümü
Teknik Servis
Görevi
Teknik Servis Müdürü
Telefon
Dahili
Email
kenan@buderusservis.com
Atalay Karataş

Atalay Karataş

Bölümü
Teknik Servis
Görevi
Servis Teknisyeni
Telefon
Dahili
Email
atalay@buderusservis.com
Halil Daşkın

Halil Daşkın

Bölümü
Teknik Servis
Görevi
Servis Teknisyeni
Telefon
Dahili
Email
halil@buderusservis.com
Ercan Türker

Ercan Türker

Bölümü
Teknik Servis
Görevi
Servis Teknisyeni
Telefon
Dahili
Email
ercan@buderusservis.com
Emel Can

Emel Can

Bölümü
İdari
Görevi
Asistan
Telefon
Dahili
Email
emel@buderusservis.com

Servis Verdiğimiz Markalarımız
  • Bosch
  • Buderus
  • Dreizler
  • Dynair
  • Elco
  • Elicent
  • Honeywell
  • LG
  • Reflex